City Officials

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

City Manager

Richard Johnson

rjohnson@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-1125

City Clerk/Human Resources

Sharon Lauther

slauther@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-1125 ext 223

Finance Director/Grants & Special Projects

Gordon Chase

gchase@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-1125 ext 244

Utilities/Public Works Director

John Wright

jwright@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-5492

Library Director

Cheri Schisler

cschisler@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-3246 ext 411

Museum Director

Chelsea Young

cyoung@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-2823

Code Enforcement

Bonnie Titus

bonnie@cityofmulberryfl.com
863-425-1125 ext 420

Building Official

Donnie True

863-425-1125 ext 230

Polk County Fire/EMS Desk

863-401-2222